Search by ID:

Login/Email

Password

Remember me on this computer

Sain Families Only


I'm good,respectful,moderate,caringand,honest. I love travelling, listening song and watching movies.We live in Puranpur which known for large no. of sikhs are living and Asia biggest tehsil.I'm planning to move to Canada for PR after sometime of my wedding.


Father Name Randher Singh Posted by Self
Gender Male Height 5.8 (1.73 mts)
Age 28 City Puranpur,Pilibhit,Near Bareilly.,U.P.
Caste Nai Sikh Profession HR Executive
Marital status Single Annual income Under 25,000
Email Mobile 1234567890
Telephone 1234567890 Degree MBA
Religion Sikh mother tongue Punjabi
Ielts No  


 Personal Details
Body Type Average Diet Vegetarian
Complexion Fair Smoke No
Physically None Drink No
Country of Birth India Time of Birth 17 : 25
Nakshatra Address Sugar Factory,Puranpur, Pilibhit near Bareilly (U.P)
Manglik Don't Know


 Family Details
Family Type Nuclear Family Father Retired
Family Values Moderate Mother Housewife
Family Status Middle Class Brother 1
Resi Status Citizen Sister 0
Family Contact Sugar Factory, Puranpur, Pilibhit,near Bareilly (U.P)


 Desired Partner's Characterstics
Partner Age 21 To 28 Partner Woking Status Yes
Partner Religion all Partner Working Yes
Partner City Any Partner Education MBA or B.Tech or any other Professional degree
Partner Characterstic Looking for a soulmate,who is understanding,down to earth,caring,loving,lives and enjoys every moment of life and support my family if needed. The girl should be homemaker.